P-S Network Noticias

Esta página te permite ver noticias creadas en NATS por el propietario del programa. Estas noticias pueden incluir las novedades, anuncios, información de importancia sobre tu cuenta de afiliado, o cualquier cosa que el propietario del programa elija. Selecciona la sección de lo Último en Noticias en el lado izquierdo para seleccionar una noticia para leer; podrás ver la noticia completa a continuación, se mostrará a la derecha, junto con la fecha en que fue publicada, en el Ver Artículo de noticias del módulo.

Ver Articulo de Noticias

New FetSwing.com Application -✨ FetSwing.chat enero 6, 2020







FetRooms Free Chat and Video Chat


Channel = A FetRoom


User = A FetSwinger



 



How To Set Up The FetRooms Mobile Application 3 Steps


#1


Join FetSwing.com it's free


After Joining


 


Step One Download RocketChat


 



    Windows    


  MAC   


   




#2  Step 2


Login To The Server


→ After logging into the app


Server Info


  server:      Https://fetswing.chat




#3 Step Three


Login Using FetSwing.com 


Same username and Password as utilized on FetSwing


Expanded Details and Instructions Below


Optional


 




All App Downloads Available Here




    

 


 






 FetRooms - Group Chat - Private Chat - Video Chat 





   FetRooms Chat Application - Set-Up    


   Set up is only required for the first-time utilization    


 




    https://fetswing.chat 



Caption


 

server 

 * server URL   https://fetswing.chat


    3. Login to  FetRooms. Select      Continue with FetSwing    


 



   


  Optional    


   If your    FetSwing    Primary email is associated with a Google email, you may log in utilizing Google Oauth    


    




   4. Enter your FetSwing username and password    



 



   5. Welcome to FetRooms   


     



 





 

 How to Change your Avatar (FetRooms Profile Photo) 


 

 Click on the top left corner (on your avatar) 



 


   FetRooms Change Your Profile Avatar   


    Select Profile to Change Avatar and Other Settings    

Fetrooms, Avatar
 



    Go to My Account Tab   




 Chat and Video Chat 


 

 


  Conversations   


 

 FetRooms Are organized into channels. Channels are chat rooms with many useful features. 


 


  There are three kinds of channels:     public channels,     private groups, and direct (1-on-1) messages 



 

 

Public channels 


   Free channels     (also called channels for short) are the most critical kind. Use channels for conversations that are open to your entire team. Anyone in your group can join a channel.  


  Channels make it easy to find what’s going on with your team. New team members can join a channel and read all the information previously shared by other users.  


  When in doubt, create a channel. Public conversations help you build a knowledge base of your organization with minimal effort. For example, create a pathway for a company department or to discuss a specific programming language.  



 

 Private groups 


 

   Private groups are closed channels. They are visible only to their members. Use private groups for subjects that are sensitive, confidential, or limited to a small group of team members.  


  Private groups can be joined by invitation only. The administrator sets the permissions that determine who can invite others to a closed group. By default, only administrators, room owners, and moderators can invite others to private rooms.  



 

 Direct Messages 


 

   Direct messages (DMs)     are private, 1-on-1 conversations between team members. You can think of a DM as a private group with only two members.  



 

 Listing channels 


 

  The public and private channels you are watching are listed in the left sidebar under the “Channels” sections.  


  Public channels are indicated by a hash symbol next to the channel name, and private channels by a lock. Open channels appear. First, individual channels below them, and each group will be ordered alphabetically.  



 Unread messages 


 

  When a channel has new messages, its name will be highlighted on the channel list.  


  If using Unread Mode, a new section called “Unread” will appear on the left sidebar, and all channels with unread messages will be moved to this new section.  


  To activate Unread Mode, you must go to Preferences under My Account and change the “Sidebar channel list mode” setting to “Unread Rooms Mode.”  



 

 Mentions 


 

  When someone mentions you with     @username    ,     @all     or     @here    , a symbol or a number will appear alongside the channel name. If you were referred and would show. If someone mentions     @all     or     @here     a number will show up showing the number of times you were mentioned.  



 

 Notifications Preferences 


 

  There is a number of settings about notifications that a user can customize, especially to channels. One can find these settings under the section of the channel whose notification settings are to change.  



  •   Mute/Receive alerts:     Users can choose to receive or not any notifications from a channel. 

  •   Mute/Receive mentions:     Users can choose not to receive notifications for mentions while receiving notifications for messages on a channel. 

  •   Hide/Show counter:     Users can choose whether to show the number of unread messages for a channel. 

  •   Notification sound:     Currently, users can also choose a tone for notifications besides the alerts for the     Desktop     whereas     Mobile     Currently supports only the signals. One can select when to play the audio, duration of the sound, and also the music itself. 



 

 Joining new channels and starting direct messages 


 

  There are three ways of joining a public channel; you can either search for it, be invited to it, or be mentioned in it.  


  For starting a direct message, you can either search the user you want to talk or click on that user's avatar and click on the “Conversation Button.”  


  To search for channels and users, use the search bar under your account box. Alternatively, you can press Ctrl/Cmd + k to access the search bar quickly.  


  A search will find channels (including the ones you are part of) and users. Private channels can’t be searched.  


  When you click in a search result, the following can happen:  



  •  If the result is a channel, and you already aren’t part of it, you will join that channel; 

  •  If the result is a user, you will start a direct message with that user; 



 

 Leaving channels 


 

  There are two notions of leaving a channel:  



  1.  To hide a channel is to remain a member of the chain but to remove it from your list of channels on the left-hand pane. 

  2.  To leave a channel is to remove it from your list of channels and to move the channel     (i.e., no longer be a member of the channel). 


  Every channel has an owner, and the owner of a channel cannot leave a channel until setting someone else as the owner of that channel.  


  To     leave     a channel, enter the command     /part     or     /leave     In the message window. Alternatively, hover your mouse over the channel in the list of channels on the left-hand side and click on the button.  


  To hide a channel, hover your mouse over the channel in the list of channels on the left-hand side and click on the button.  



 

 Creating Channels 


 

  To create a channel, you need to click on the plus a button that is alongside the channel search bar.  


  This will open a pop-up, and there you can set the name of that channel if it is public or private, set it to read-only, broadcast it, and invite users.  


  In read-only channels, me